SELECT t.*, tt.* FROM wp_terms AS t INNER JOIN wp_term_taxonomy AS tt ON t.term_id = tt.term_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('nav_menu') ORDER BY t.name ASC Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 311 [name] => Nick [slug] => nick [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 343 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 242 [name] => Nick - Chinese Simplified [slug] => nick-chinese-simplified [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 274 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 195 [name] => Nick - German [slug] => nick-german [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 227 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 284 [name] => Nick - Japanese [slug] => nick-japanese [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 316 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 309 [name] => Nick - Korean [slug] => nick-korean [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 341 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 155 [name] => Nick - Spanish [slug] => nick-spanish [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 186 [taxonomy] => nav_menu [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) )

Kardashian Kollection Intimates for Sears

Stop. Glamour Time.

My favorite sister-trio blew me away during our Kardashian Kollection campaign shoot for Sears, this time showcasing their lingerie line. We shot the ad at the beautiful Getty Villa in Malibu, overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The sunlight poured through the floor-to-ceiling windows all day, creating the perfect amount of glow.

I applaud Kim, Khloé and Kourtney for being so comfortable wearing next-to-nothing, and I think they look stunning. Special thanks to Bruno and the Jupi team as well as Kevin Savarese and the Slickforce crew for coordinating an amazing shoot. Check it out!

Photography by NICK SAGLIMBENI
Make-up by MARIO DEDIVANOVIC, JOYCE BONELLI
Hair by PETER SAVIC, ROB SCHEPPY

Be Sociable, Share!

3 Responses to “Kardashian Kollection Intimates for Sears”

Leave a Reply

Looking for Nick’s Portfolio? Click below.
Nick Saglimbeni's Mastering Lighting Series
Sign up for the Latest Email Updates!
Categories
    SELECT t.*, tt.* FROM wp_terms AS t INNER JOIN wp_term_taxonomy AS tt ON t.term_id = tt.term_id JOIN wp_icl_translations icl_t ON icl_t.element_id = tt.term_taxonomy_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('category') AND tt.count > 0 AND icl_t.language_code = 'en' AND icl_t.element_type IN('tax_category') ORDER BY t.name ASC Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 157 [name] => 3D Photography [slug] => 3d-photography [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 188 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 23 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 86 [name] => Ad Campaigns [slug] => ad-campaigns [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 107 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 13 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 152 [name] => Awards & Press [slug] => awards-press [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 183 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 10 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 107 [name] => Awesome Shooting Locations [slug] => awesome-shooting-locations [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 134 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 38 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 7 [name] => Behind-the-Scenes [slug] => behindthescenes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 7 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 78 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 5 [name] => Fashion Shoots [slug] => fashion-shoots [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 5 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 33 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 114 [name] => Glam Shoots [slug] => glam-shoots [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 141 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 56 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 116 [name] => Kardashian & Jenner Kraziness [slug] => kardashian-kraziness [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 143 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 33 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 8 [name] => Magazine Shoots [slug] => magazineshoots [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 8 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 37 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 136 [name] => Melanie Iglesias [slug] => melanie-iglesias [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 192 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 19 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 97 [name] => Nightlife [slug] => social-scene [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 122 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 14 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 162 [name] => Photography Tips & Lighting Setups [slug] => photography-tips-lighting-setups [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 194 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 20 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 128 [name] => PhotoKamp™ Workshops [slug] => workshops [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 158 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 8 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 109 [name] => Retouching Tutorials [slug] => retouching-tutorials [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 136 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 5 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 153 [name] => SlickforceGirl™ [slug] => slickforcegirl [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 184 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 33 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 113 [name] => Travelogue [slug] => travelogue [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 140 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 21 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 149 [name] => Videos [slug] => videos [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 180 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 38 ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 135 [name] => WMB 3D: World's Most Beautiful™ [slug] => wmb-3d-worlds-most-beautiful [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 165 [taxonomy] => category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 35 ) )
  • 3D Photography
  • Ad Campaigns
  • Awards & Press
  • Awesome Shooting Locations
  • Behind-the-Scenes
  • Fashion Shoots
  • Glam Shoots
  • Kardashian & Jenner Kraziness
  • Magazine Shoots
  • Melanie Iglesias
  • Nightlife
  • Photography Tips & Lighting Setups
  • PhotoKamp™ Workshops
  • Retouching Tutorials
  • SlickforceGirl™
  • Travelogue
  • Videos
  • WMB 3D: World's Most Beautiful™
New at SaglimbeniStore.com!

NEW Pure Mel 5-Pack

$3497
Mastering Compositing: On Sale Now!
Ultimate Graveyard
Download the WMB 3D App for iPhone, iPad and Adroid!
SELECT t.*, tt.* FROM wp_terms AS t INNER JOIN wp_term_taxonomy AS tt ON t.term_id = tt.term_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('link_category') AND t.term_id IN ( 14 ) AND tt.count > 0 ORDER BY t.name ASC Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 14 [name] => Slickforce Inc. [slug] => slickforce-inc [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 14 [taxonomy] => link_category [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 ) )
Tags
SELECT t.*, tt.* FROM wp_terms AS t INNER JOIN wp_term_taxonomy AS tt ON t.term_id = tt.term_id JOIN wp_icl_translations icl_t ON icl_t.element_id = tt.term_taxonomy_id WHERE tt.taxonomy IN ('post_tag') AND tt.count > 0 AND icl_t.language_code = 'en' AND icl_t.element_type IN('tax_post_tag') ORDER BY tt.count DESC LIMIT 45Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 9 [name] => Kim Kardashian [slug] => kim-kardashian [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 9 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 19 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 136 [name] => Melanie Iglesias [slug] => melanie-iglesias [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 166 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 19 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 108 [name] => Khloe Kardashian [slug] => khloe-kardashian [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 135 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 11 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 115 [name] => Kendall Jenner [slug] => kendall-jenner [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 142 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 11 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 125 [name] => Kylie Jenner [slug] => kylie-jenner [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 154 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 10 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 118 [name] => Kourtney Kardashian [slug] => kourtney-kardashian [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 145 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 119 [name] => Ayanna Jordan [slug] => ayanna-jordan [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 152 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 8 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 16 [name] => Vanessa Veasley [slug] => vanessa-veasley [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 16 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 85 [name] => Glamour Photography [slug] => glamour-photography [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 101 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 117 [name] => Kris Jenner [slug] => kris-jenner [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 144 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 7 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 123 [name] => Nazanin Mandi [slug] => nazanin-mandi [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 153 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 131 [name] => PhotoKamp [slug] => photokamp [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 161 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 6 [name] => Fashion Photography [slug] => fashion-photography [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 6 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 17 [name] => SHOW Magazine [slug] => show-magazine [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 17 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 67 [name] => Jessica Burciaga [slug] => jessica-burciaga [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 102 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 134 [name] => Mallika Sherawat [slug] => mallika-sherawat [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 164 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 160 [name] => Erika Medina [slug] => erika-medina [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 191 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 13 [name] => Mastering Retouching DVD [slug] => mastering-retouching-dvd [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 13 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [18] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 21 [name] => Esther Hanuka [slug] => esther-hanuka [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 24 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [19] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 54 [name] => Layla Kayleigh [slug] => layla-kayleigh [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 66 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [20] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 127 [name] => brittany dailey [slug] => brittany-dailey [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 157 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [21] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 129 [name] => Estella Warren [slug] => estella-warren [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 159 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [22] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 164 [name] => Military [slug] => military [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 196 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [23] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 282 [name] => Kaitlynn Carter [slug] => kaitlynn-carter [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 314 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 ) [24] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 4 [name] => Ultimate Graveyard [slug] => ultimate-graveyard [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 4 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [25] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 10 [name] => Vida Guerra [slug] => vida-guerra [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 10 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [26] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 15 [name] => Laura Dore [slug] => laura-dore [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 15 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [27] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 31 [name] => Coexistence [slug] => coexistence [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 36 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [28] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 56 [name] => Daphne Joy [slug] => daphne-joy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 105 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [29] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 91 [name] => Maxim [slug] => maxim [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 118 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [30] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 133 [name] => BCCA [slug] => bcca [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 163 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [31] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 144 [name] => Gabrielle Union [slug] => gabrielle-union [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 175 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [32] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 154 [name] => Sandra McCoy [slug] => sandra-mccoy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 185 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [33] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 161 [name] => Navy [slug] => navy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 193 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [34] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 165 [name] => Rob Kardashian [slug] => rob-kardashian-2 [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 197 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [35] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 218 [name] => Printing [slug] => printing [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 250 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [36] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 219 [name] => Morocco [slug] => morocco [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 251 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [37] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 314 [name] => India [slug] => india [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 346 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [38] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 315 [name] => Italy [slug] => italy [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 347 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [39] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 320 [name] => B1A4 [slug] => b1a4 [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 352 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 ) [40] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 11 [name] => ModelKamp [slug] => modelkamp [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 11 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) [41] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 12 [name] => PETA [slug] => peta [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 12 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) [42] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 19 [name] => Rebel Ink [slug] => rebel-ink [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 23 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) [43] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 22 [name] => Destiny Daniels [slug] => destiny-daniels [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 25 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) [44] => stdClass Object ( [term_id] => 20 [name] => Chris Anderson [slug] => chris-anderson [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 26 [taxonomy] => post_tag [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 ) ) Ayanna Jordan B1A4 BCCA brittany dailey Chris Anderson Coexistence Daphne Joy Destiny Daniels Erika Medina Estella Warren Esther Hanuka Fashion Photography Gabrielle Union Glamour Photography India Italy Jessica Burciaga Kaitlynn Carter Kendall Jenner Khloe Kardashian Kim Kardashian Kourtney Kardashian Kris Jenner Kylie Jenner Laura Dore Layla Kayleigh Mallika Sherawat Mastering Retouching DVD Maxim Melanie Iglesias Military ModelKamp Morocco Navy Nazanin Mandi PETA PhotoKamp Printing Rebel Ink Rob Kardashian Sandra McCoy SHOW Magazine Ultimate Graveyard Vanessa Veasley Vida Guerra